Officers of the APT

The Elected Officers of the APT
(elected 2015) are:

Elizabeth Frazer
University of Oxford

Chris Brooke
University of Cambridge

Clare Chambers
University of Cambridge

The Elected Committee Members are:

Alan Cromartie
University of Reading
Kim Hutchings
London School of Economics
Jeremy Jennings
Queen Mary University

 Co-opted Members are:

Aletta Norval
Essex Graduate Conference and APT mailing list
University of Essex

Ex-Officio Members are:

Gary Browning
Oxford Conference Convenor
Oxford Brooks University

Tim Hayward
Convenor of the PTEL mailing list
University of Edinburgh

Iseult Honohan
Convenor of Irish Political Theory Network
University College Dublin

Send us your news

Please send us your news, notices or reports of conferences, jobs and other events to

Twitter Twitter